Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvin Chisum

Marvin Chisum

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Chisum
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 yrs. I've only had the pleasure of working with 2 agents and during this time Agents and staff has had impeccable knowledge, customer service and eagerness to help. State Farm has always been there when I've needed them Gary Peppers and staff do a fantastic job, thank you."
Profile photo of Markayla Tucker

Markayla Tucker

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markayla Tucker
"Jasmine has been very helpful and sweet during each call. They have made my time here with him an easy process!"
Profile photo of jeff joseph

jeff joseph

November 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jeff joseph
"Every year for the past 4 years homeowners insurance has been raised with no explanation. Activity seeking another agent...."
Profile photo of Donna Duncan

Donna Duncan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Duncan
"I'm always treated with respect and the staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sean Dooley

Sean Dooley

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dooley
"Recently switched to State Farm for home and auto. Getting a quote and getting started was super easy. Jasmine Parada made the transition very smooth and pleasant."
Profile photo of Amit Bishnoi

Amit Bishnoi

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Bishnoi
"Jasmine has been really helpful when it came to handling my renters and auto insurance policy transfers, during my move between different states. Thank you Jasmine for all the help."
Profile photo of Arnie W

Arnie W

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnie W
"Jasmine Parada was very nice and helpful when I was purchasing my travel trailer insurance. She worked very quickly and was very professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Parker & Associates

Parker & Associates

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker & Associates
"Lesslie was very professional and helpful. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Gerri Evans

Gerri Evans

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Evans
"Been with Gary for years now. Home, Life, and Auto. Love how easy they are to work with!!"
Profile photo of Angie Lollar

Angie Lollar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Lollar
"Jasmine Parada was very sweet and returned my call ASAP. She was unfortunately at lunch when I called so we didn’t get to go forward but I’d recommend her to all of my friends! We were referred to her thru our RV salesman he spoke very highly of her! Give her a call and she’ll take great care of you."
Profile photo of Dale Townsend

Dale Townsend

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Townsend
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for decades, and it's because of people like Jasmine Parada. We needed to make some changes to one of our policies and she could not have been more helpful, courteous, and wonderful to work with. THANKS, Jasmine!!!"
Profile photo of Alonso Calderon

Alonso Calderon

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Calderon
"I appreciate the level of care this office gave me. It’s a nice touch to receive a phone call to make sure I was taken care of; something that never crosses our minds as clients. They always answer their phones!"
Profile photo of Sherri Williams

Sherri Williams

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Williams
"Mr. Peppers is always very friendly, professional, and helpful. I always enjoy working with him. Jasmine is very friendly, patient, and thorough. I enjoyed working with her today as well."
Profile photo of Tim Largent

Tim Largent

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Largent
"Lesslie saved me 300 every six months switching from progressive, almost 700 a year I saved a year switching to state farm from foremost for my fith wheel with better coverage on both policies. Yea , this is the go to place for insurance ."
Profile photo of Lexi Chevis

Lexi Chevis

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Chevis
"Great service!"
Profile photo of L L

L L

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"Great experience for a new resident! I just moved here and had an awesome experience with Jasmine. She was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She walked me through my entire policy and allowed me to see the price changes on different coverages. I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and Jasmine ensured I’ll be here for the foreseeable future. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of IVAN FALCON

IVAN FALCON

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IVAN FALCON
"Great Experience, Thank you"
Profile photo of Douglas Reedy

Douglas Reedy

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Reedy
"They are my friends as well as my agents I have every insurance a man can have and I'm very happy..8 years now and I won't change a thing..DOUG REEDY."
Profile photo of Jacob Sterenberg

Jacob Sterenberg

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sterenberg
"A joyous bunch, pleasure to do business with. Jazz hooked it up!"
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"Jasmine has been very helpful and responding quickly. She helped to pull together a full insurance package (house, auto, RV, umbrella) that was much more competitive than other companies. Changing insurance companies has been a very easy process. Thanks."
Profile photo of Katie Farr

Katie Farr

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Farr
"I have only positive things to say about Gary Peppers State Farm. Every time I reach out will a question or need, someone is prompt to assist. Kudos to Lesslie for being amazing, helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Alex Sharp

Alex Sharp

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sharp
"Jasmine was very fast and responsive and got me what I needed for my insurance verification. Great company!"
Profile photo of Brian Chavez

Brian Chavez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chavez
"Lesslie and Jasmine have outstanding customer service and would recommend them to anyone I know!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Worthington

Julie Worthington

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Worthington
"Jasmine was very friendly and helpful and helped me get a good price on our insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lucianne Abbondanzio

Lucianne Abbondanzio

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucianne Abbondanzio
"Gary and his staff are always available and happy to help. I’ve been with this State Farm office for over 30 years and have not been disappointed."